Membership list

Honorary Legal Advisor:

Lucy McLynn, Partner, Bates Wells & Braithwaite London LLP


Leadership Group: 



Bank of England

Umbrella Members

Brighton & Hove City Council
Cambridgeshire County Council (in partnership with Carers Trust Cambridgeshire)
Cheshire East Council *
Cheshire West & Chester Council
Darlington Borough Council *
Devon County Council
East Sussex County Council
Essex County Council
Help for Carers (funded by Croydon Council)
Hertfordshire County Council
Isle of Wight Council *
Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council *
Leeds City Council *
Leicestershire County Council *
Lincolnshire County Council *
London Borough of Barnet
NHS Employers
Northern Health and Social Care Trust
Nottingham City Council *
Oxfordshire County Council
Slough Borough Council
South Gloucestershire County Council *
Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Suffolk County Council
Surrey County Council
Warrington Borough Council *
West Sussex County Council
* Part of a Department of Health funded project to extend the reach of umbrella membership to areas not already represented.