Skip to the content
Join Login to EfC Digital Contact us


Care Quality Commission

Cheshire and Warrington Carers Trust

CMS Cameron Mckenna Nabarro Olswang

Companies House

Crown Commercial Service

Hertfordshire Community NHS Trust

Home Office (Customer Services)


Leeds Community Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Lincolnshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust


London Borough of Tower Hamlets

Marks and Spencer

National Highways

Network Rail

North East London NHS Foundation Trust

North Wales Police

QBE Insurance

Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council

South Tyneside Council

Taking Care

Virgin Media O2

Wigan and Leigh Carers Centre


Bank of England

Berkshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Bradford District Care NHS Foundation Trust


Cabinet Office

Cardiff Council

Carers Leeds

Carers Together

Children and Family Court Advisory and Support Service

Crown Prosecution Service

Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Department for Education

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs


Financial Conduct Authority

Financial Ombudsman Service

Food Standards Agency

Government Legal Department

Hertfordshire and West Essex ICB (formerly Hertfordshire and West Essex CCG)

HM Land Registry

HM Treasury


Hywel Dda University Health Board

Ministry of Justice

NHS Business Services Authority

Nottingham College

Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust



Payment Systems Regulator

Phoenix Group


Santander UK

South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Suffolk County Council

Surrey County Council

Surrey Heartlands ICS

Torbay and South Devon NHS Foundation Trust

Trafford Council

UK Health Security Agency

Wigan Council



Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust


Department for Work and Pensions


Intellectual Property Office

Nationwide Building Society


Back to top